New & Used Cars

General Manager
Ben Newman
Mobile: 0419 116 376
Email: b.newman@neilbuckbymotors.com.au


Subaru & STi vehicles
Shane Lohrey
Mobile: 0439 111 863
Email: s.lohrey@neilbuckbymotors.com.au


Mercedes-Benz vehicles
Michael Warren
Mobile: 0437 661 050
Email: m.warren@neilbuckbymotors.com.au


Mercedes-Benz vans
Michael Warren
Mobile: 0437 661 050
Email: m.warren@neilbuckbymotors.com.au


Land Rover vehicles
Ian Fisher
Mobile: 0417 014 452
Email: i.fisher@neilbuckbymotors.com.au


Jaguar vehicles
Ian Fisher
Mobile: 0417 014 452
Email: i.fisher@neilbuckbymotors.com.au

Renault cars & commercials
Ian Meredith
Mobile: 0499 770 711
Email: i.meredith@neilbuckbymotors.com.au


Foton trucks & Foton Tunland utes
Isaac Streets
Phone: 6337 5000
Email: i.streets@neilbuckbymotors.com.au


JMC dual cab utes
Isaac Streets
Phone: 6337 5000
Email: i.streets@neilbuckbymotors.com.au


RAM Trucks
Ian Meredith
Mobile: 0499 770 711
Email: i.meredith@neilbuckbymotors.com.au


Used Cars Manager
Ian Meredith
Mobile: 0499 770 711
Email: i.meredith@neilbuckbymotors.com.au


Or you can contact us via the form below.


 

Captcha Code

Click the image to see another captcha.